PALFINGER Liftgates
LIFTGATES

Sales Contacts

CHOOSE YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Liftgates

 

STATE SALES REP. EMAIL PHONE
Alabama Tim Krupich t.krupich@palfinger.com +1-770-722-0982
Alaska Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
Arizona Mark Poe m.poe@palfinger.com +1-562-319-7958
Arkansas Mark Sobol m.sobol@palfinger.com +1-562-665-2873
California (Northern) Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
California (Southern) Mark Poe m.poe@palfinger.com +1-562-319-7958
  Michael Johnston mi.johnston@palfinger.com +1-562-916-6425
Colorado Jason Hansen j.hansen@palfinger.com +1-712-308-6351
Connecticut Angela Stone a.stone@palfinger.com +1-401-529-2762
Delaware John Burger j.burger@palfinger.com +1-610-312-6614
District of Columbia John Burger j.burger@palfinger.com +1-610-312-6614
Florida Tim Krupich t.krupich@palfinger.com +1-770-722-0982
Georgia Tim Krupich t.krupich@palfinger.com +1-770-722-0982
Hawaii Mark Poe m.poe@palfinger.com +1-562-319-7958
Idaho Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
Illinois Alex Albarran a.albarran@palfinger.com +1-816-519-0913
Indiana Danny Allshouse d.allshouse@palfinger.com +1-234-788-0911
Iowa Jason Hansen j.hansen@palfinger.com +1-712-308-6351
Kansas Jason Hansen j.hansen@palfinger.com +1-712-308-6351
Kentucky Tim Krupich t.krupich@palfinger.com +1-770-722-0982
Louisiana Mark Sobol m.sobol@palfinger.com +1-562-665-2873
Maine Angela Stone a.stone@palfinger.com +1-401-529-2762
Maryland John Burger j.burger@palfinger.com +1-610-312-6614
Massachusetts Angela Stone a.stone@palfinger.com +1-401-529-2762
Michigan Danny Allshouse d.allshouse@palfinger.com +1-234-788-0911
Minnesota Dick Sullivan d.sullivan@palfinger.com +1-608-347-1152
Mississippi Tim Krupich t.krupich@palfinger.com +1-770-722-0982
Missouri Jason Hansen j.hansen@palfinger.com +1-712-308-6351
Montana Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
Nebraska Jason Hansen j.hansen@palfinger.com +1-712-308-6351
Nevada (Northern) Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
Nevada (Southern) Michael Johnston mi.johnston@palfinger.com +1-562-916-6425
New Hampshire Angela Stone a.stone@palfinger.com +1-401-529-2762
New Jersey John Burger j.burger@palfinger.com +1-610-312-6614
New Mexico Michael Johnston mi.johnston@palfinger.com +1-562-916-6425
New York Angela Stone a.stone@palfinger.com +1-401-529-2762
North Carolina Adam Guest a.guest@palfinger.com +1-562-455-6073
North Dakota Jason Hansen j.hansen@palfinger.com +1-712-308-6351
Ohio Danny Allshouse d.allshouse@palfinger.com +1-234-788-0911
Oklahoma Mark Sobol m.sobol@palfinger.com +1-562-665-2873
Oregon Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
Pennsylvania (Eastern) John Burger j.burger@palfinger.com +1-610-312-6614
Pennsylvania (Western) Danny Allshouse d.allshouse@palfinger.com +1-234-788-0911
Rhode Island Angela Stone a.stone@palfinger.com +1-401-529-2762
South Carolina Adam Guest a.guest@palfinger.com +1-562-455-6073
South Dakota Jason Hansen j.hansen@palfinger.com +1-712-308-6351
Tennessee Adam Guest a.guest@palfinger.com +1-562-455-6073
Texas Mark Sobol m.sobol@palfinger.com +1-562-665-2873
Utah Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
Vermont Angela Stone a.stone@palfinger.com +1-401-529-2762
Virginia (Northern) John Burger j.burger@palfinger.com +1-610-312-6614
Virginia (Southern) Adam Guest a.guest@palfinger.com +1-562-455-6073
Washington Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
West Virginia Danny Allshouse d.allshouse@palfinger.com +1-234-788-0911
Wisconsin Dick Sullivan d.sullivan@palfinger.com +1-608-347-1152
Wyoming Marty Noll m.noll@palfinger.com +1-503-956-8955
YOUR CONTACT PERSON

PICKUP LIFTS

Jason Mayberry

Inside Sales | Account Specialist
Omaha Standard Palfinger
3501 S. 11th Street | Council Bluffs, IA | 51501 | United States