Liftgates

SALES & SERVICE CONTACTS

STATE  SALES MANAGER  MOBILE #  EMAIL 
 Alabama  David Reichel  +1-607-427-0889  d.reichel@palfinger.com
 Alaska

 
 Arizona  Amber Croughan  +1-562-319-7958  a.croughan@palfinger.com
 Arkansas  Mark Sobol   +1-936-334-2853  m.sobol@palfinger.com 
 California (Northern)
 California (South West)
 California (South East)
 Marty Noll
 Amber Croughan
 Michael Johnston
 +1-503-956-8955
 +1-562-319-7958
 +1-562-916-6425
 m.noll@palfinger.com
 a.croughan@palfinger.com
 m.johnston2@palfinger.com
 Colorado  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com
 Connecticut  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com
 Delaware  John Burger  +1-610-312-6614  j.burger@palfinger.com
 Florida      
 Georgia  Mike Doerfler  +1-562-455-6073  m.doerfler@palfinger.com
 Hawaii      
 Idaho  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com
 Illinois   Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com
 Indiana  Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com
 Iowa  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com
 Kansas  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com
 Kentucky  David Reichel  +1-607-427-0889  d.reichel@palfinger.com
 Louisiana  Mark Sobol  +1-936-334-2853  m.sobol@palfinger.com
 Maine  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com
 Maryland  John Burger  +1-610-312-6614  j.burger@palfinger.com
 Massachusetts  Angela Stone   +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com
 Michigan  Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com
 Minnesota  Dick Sullivan
 +1-608-347-1152                d.sullivan@palfinger.com
 Mississippi  David Reichel  +1-607-427-0889  d.reichel@palfinger.com
 Missouri  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com
 Montana  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com
 Nebraska  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com
 Nevada (Northern)
 Nevada (Southern)
 Marty Noll
 Michael Johnston
 +1-503-956-8955
 +1-562-916-6425
 m.noll@palfinger.com
 m.johnston2@palfinger.com
 New Hampshire  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com
 New Jersey  John Burger  +1-610-312-6614  j.burger@palfinger.com
 New Mexico  Michael Johnston  +1-562-916-6425  m.johnston2@palfinger.com
 New York  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com
 North Carolina  Mike Doerfler  +1-562-455-6073  m.doerfler@palfinger.com
 North Dakota  Jason Hansen   +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com
 Ohio  Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com
 Oklahoma  Mark Sobol  +1-936-334-2853  m.sobol@palfinger.com
 Oregon  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com
 Pennsylvania  John Burger  +1-610-312-6614  j.burger@palfinger.com
 Rhode Island  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com
 South Carolina  Mike Doerfler  +1-562-455-6073  m.doerfler@palfinger.com
 South Dakota  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com
 Tennessee  David Reichl  +1-607-427-0889  d.reichel@palfinger.com
 Texas  Mark Sobol  +1-936-334-2853  m.sobol@palfinger.com
 Utah  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com
 Vermont  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com
 Virginia (Northern)
 Virginia (Southern)
 David Reichel
 Mike Doerfler
 +1-607-427-0889
 +1-562-455-6073
 d.reichel@palfinger.com
 m.doerfler@palfinger.com
 Washington  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com
 West Virginia  David Reichl  +1-607-427-0889  d.reichel@palfinger.com
 Wisconsin  Dick Sullivan   +1-608-347-1152        d.sullivan@palfinger.com
 Wyoming  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com

TECHNICAL
SERVICE 
 MOBILE # EMAIL  
 Dick Sullivan  +1-608-347-1152  d.sullivan@palfinger.com
 Dave Nicholson  +1-609-649-9930  d.nicholson@palfinger.com
 Ricky Richardson  +1-562-202-0172  r.richardson@palfinger.com
 Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com