Liftgates

SALES & SERVICE CONTACTS

STATE  SALES MGR.  TEL. #  EMAIL 
Alabama Tim Krupich  +1-770-722-0982  t.krupich@palfinger.com 
Alaska Sales Office  +1-888-774-5844  info@palfingerna.com 
Arizona  Mark Poe  +1-562-319-7958  m.poe@palfinger.com 
Arkansas  Mark Sobol  +1-936-334-2853 m.sobol@palfinger.com 
California (Northern)
California (Southwest)
California (Southeast) 
Marty Noll 
Mark Poe
Michael Johnston
+1-503-956-8955
+1-562-319-7958
+1-562-916-6425 
m.noll@palfinger.com 
m.poe@palfinger.com
m.johnston2@palfinger.com
Colorado Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com 
Connecticut  Angela  Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com 
Delaware  John Burger  +1-610-312-6614  j.burger@palfinger.com 
Florida  Tim Krupich  +1-770-722-0982  t.krupich@palfinger.com 
Georgia Mike Doerfler  +1-562-455-6073  m.doerfler@palfinger.com 
Hawaii  Sales Office  +1-888-774-5844  info@palfingerna.com
Idaho  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com 
Illinois  Alex Albarran  +1-816-519-0913  a.albarran@palfinger.com
Indiana  Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com 
Iowa  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com 
Kansas  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com 
Kentucky Tim Krupich  +1-770-722-0982  t.krupich@palfinger.com 
Louisiana  Mark Sobol  +1-936-334-2853  m.sobol@palfinger.com 
Maine  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com 
Maryland  John Burger  +1-610-312-6614  j.burger@palfinger.com 
Massachusetts  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com 
Michigan  Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com 
Minnesota  Dick Sullivan  +1-608-347-1152  d.sullivan@palfinger.com 
Mississippi  Tim Krupich  +1-770-722-0982  t.krupich@palfinger.com 
Missouri  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com 
Montana  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com 
Nebraska  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com 
Nevada (Northern)
Nevada (Southern)
Mary Noll
Michael Johnston
+1-503-956-8955
+1-562-916-6425
m.noll@palfinger.com
m.johnston2@palfinger.com
New Hampshire  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com 
New Jersey  John Burger  +1-610-312-6614  j.burger@palfinger.com 
New Mexico  Michael Johnston  +1-562-916-6425  m.johnston2@palfinger.com 
New York Angela Stone +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com 
North Carolina  Mike Doerfler  +1-562-455-6073  m.doerfler@palfinger.com 
North Dakota Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com 
Ohio  Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com 
Oklahoma  Mark Sobol  +1-936-334-2853  m.sobol@palfinger.com 
Oregon Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com 
Pennsylvania John Burger 
Danny Allshouse
+1-610-312-6614
+1-234-788-0911 
j.burger@palfinger.com
d.allshouse@palfinger.com 
Rhode Island Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com 
South Carolina  Mike Doerfler  +1-562-455-6073  m.doerfler@palfinger.com 
South Dakota  Jason Hansen  +1-712-308-6351  j.hansen@palfinger.com 
Tennessee Mike Doerfler +1-562-455-6073  m.doerfler@palfinger.com 
Texas  Mark Sobol  +1-936-334-2853  m.sobol@palfinger.com 
Utah Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com 
Vermont  Angela Stone  +1-401-529-2762  a.stone@palfinger.com 
Virginia (Northern)
Virginia (Southern)
John Burger
Mike Doerfler 
+1-610-312-6614
+1-562-455-6073
j.burger@palfinger.com
m.doerfler@palfinger.com
Washington  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com 
West Virginia  Danny Allshouse  +1-234-788-0911  d.allshouse@palfinger.com 
Wisconsin Dick Sullivan  +1-608-347-1152  d.sullivan@palfinger.com 
Wyoming  Marty Noll  +1-503-956-8955  m.noll@palfinger.com