Distribuidores

ARGENTINA

Hidrogrubert
Ruta Provincial 6, Km 5.5 (5850) Río Tercero - Córdoba - Argentina
+ 54 (3571) 421500 
Fax 422562  
ventas@hidrogrubert.com 

BOLÍVIA

Semaico International Trading SRL - Matriz (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Av. Alemana Calle 10 Oeste, N°91 - Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Andrés Ibáñez
591-3-423007
591-3-425328
gvillavicencio@semaico.com
ecuellar@semaico.com

CHILE

Simma - Matriz (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
San Eugenio 463, Ñuñoa – Santiago 
(56-2) 2346 2700
(56-2) 2239 2066
simma@simma.cl

Simma - Sucursal Iquique (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Avenida Circunvalación 730, Sitio B Local 3 – Iquique 
(56-57) 242 00 00
iquique@simma.cl

Simma - Sucursal Calama (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Avenida Balmaceda ,3961 - El Loa – Calama
(56-55) 233 26 43
(56-55) 233 14 79
calama@simma.cl

Simma - Sucursal Antofagasta (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Ónix 195 (Barrio Industrial), Antofagasta
(56-55) 227 38 38
(56-55) 227 38 30
antofagasta@simma.cl

Simma - Sucursal Copiapó (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Plaza Comercio, 26 – Copiapó
(56-52) 221 24 42
(56-52) 221 39 72
copiapo@simma.cl

Simma - Sucursal La Serena (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Gerónimo Méndez 1890, Barrio Ind. Chañar – Elqui - La Serena
(56-51) 233 01 00
laserena@simma.cl

Simma – Sucursal Concepción (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Alonso de Ojeda 554, Loteo Las Arucas – Concepción
(56-41) 242 15 39
(56-41) 242 15 41
concepcion@simma.cl

Simma - Sucursal Puerto Montt (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Ruta 5 Sur, KM 1,5. Camino a Pargua – Llanquihue - Puerto Montt
(56-65) 231 14 36
(56-65) 231 14 30
puertomontt@simma.cl

PARAGUAY

Hidráulica Brasil S.A. - Matriz (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Ruta San Lorenzo, Km. 4,2 - Departamento Central – Luque
(+59521) 648-990
andres.lopez@hb.com.py

Hidráulica Brasil S.A. - Sucursal Hernandarias (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Supercarretera a Saltos del Guaira, Km 23,5 - Alto Paraná – Hernandarias
(+595631) 23-601
(+595631) 23-613
andres.lopez@hb.com.py

PERU

Zapler - Matriz (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Km17.2 Ant. Panamericana Sur. V.E.S., Lima
(00-51-1)  399-1930
(00-51-1) 399-1935
gerencia@zapler.com

Zapler - Sucursal Arequipa (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Av. Aviación 442, Cerro colorado (al costado del colegio Sophianum), Arequipa
(00-51-054)-253 335
garequipa@zapler.com

URUGUAY

Cowdin - Matriz (Ventas / Pós-Ventas)
Camino Cibils, 5563 – Montevideo
+5982 311-1886
+5982 311-2348
info@cowdinsa.com