Aerial Lift Trucks
Aerial Lift Trucks

Sales Contacts

Non-Insulated

Richard Holley


United States

Jeff Johnson


United States

Mark McDonald


United States

Insulated

 

STATE SALESMAN MOBILE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Alabama (North) Shawn Britt 1 405 479 2422 sbritt@etiequipment.com
Alabama (South) Scott Perkey 1 405 482 0995 sperkey@etiequipment.com
Alaska Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Arizona Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Arkansas Mark Johnson 1 479 381 0859 mjohnson@etiequipment.com
California Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Colorado Whit Hamilton 1 405 250 8639 whamilton@etiequipment.com
Connecticut Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Delaware Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Florida Scott Perkey 1 405 482 0995 sperkey@etiequipment.com
Georgia (North) Shawn Britt 1 405 479 2422 sbritt@etiequipment.com
Georgia (South) Scott Perkey 1 405 482 0995 sperkey@etiequipment.com
Hawaii Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Idaho Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Illinois Chris Johnson 1 405 249 4913 cjohnson@etiequipment.com
Indiana Dave Kormanec 1 405 441 4407 dkormanec@etiequipment.com
Iowa Chris Johnson 1 405 249 4913 cjohnson@etiequipment.com
Kansas Whit Hamilton 1 405 250 8639 whamilton@etiequipment.com
Kentucky Shawn Britt 1 405 479 2422 sbritt@etiequipment.com
Louisiana Anthony Ratcliff 1 405 642 0301 aratcliff@etieqiupment.com
Maine Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Maryland Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Massachusetts Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Michigan Dave Kormanec 1 405 441 4407 dkormanec@etiequipment.com
Minnesota Chris Johnson 1 405 249 4913 cjohnson@etiequipment.com
Mississippi Mark Johnson 1 479 381 0859 mjohnson@etiequipment.com
Missouri Whit Hamilton 1 405 250 8639 whamilton@etiequipment.com
Montana Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Nebraska Chris Johnson 1 405 249 4913 cjohnson@etiequipment.com
Nevada Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
new Hampshire Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
New Jersey Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
New Mexico Anthony Ratcliff 1 405 642 0301 aratcliff@etieqiupment.com
New York Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
North Carolina Steve Rohan 1 405 403 4956 srohan@etiequipment.com
North Dakota Chris Johnson 1 405 249 4913 cjohnson@etiequipment.com
Ohio Dave Kormanec 1 405 441 4407 dkormanec@etiequipment.com
Oklahoma Mark Johnson 1 479 381 0859 mjohnson@etiequipment.com
Oregon Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Pennsylvania Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Rhode Island Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
South Carolina Steve Rohan 1 405 403 4956 srohan@etiequipment.com
South Dakota Chris Johnson 1 405 249 4913 cjohnson@etiequipment.com
Tennessee Shawn Britt 1 405 479 2422 sbritt@etiequipment.com
Texas Anthony Ratcliff 1 405 642 0301 aratcliff@etieqiupment.com
Utah Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
Vermont Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Viriginia Erik Vichill 1 610 217 8997 evichill@etiequipment.com
Washington Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com
West Virginia Shawn Britt 1 405 479 2422 sbritt@etiequipment.com
Wisconisin Chris Johnson 1 405 249 4913 cjohnson@etiequipment.com
Wyoming Richard Holley 1 405 210 4638 rholley@etiequipment.com