Hooklifts

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

STATE  REGIONAL SALES MGR  PHONE  EMAIL 
Alabama   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Alaska  Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Arizona   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Arkansas   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
California   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Colorado   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Connecticut   Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
Delaware   Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
District of Columbia   Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
Florida  Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Georgia   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Hawaii   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Idaho   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Illinois   Randy Fox  574-242-9051   r.fox@palfinger.com
Indiana   Randy Fox  574-242-9051   r.fox@palfinger.com
Iowa   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Kansas   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Kentucky   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Louisiana   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Maine   Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
Maryland   Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
Massachusetts   Robin Schwab  609-588-5400   r.schwab@palfinger.com
Michigan   Randy Fox  574-242-9051   r.fox@palfinger.com
Minnesota   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Mississippi   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Missouri   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Montana   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Nebraska   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Nevada   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
New Hampshire   Robin Schwab  609-588-5400   r.schwab@palfinger.com
New Jersey   Sam Matino  609-529-8832   s.matino@palfinger.com
New Mexico   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
New York   Sam Matino  609-529-8832   s.matino@palfinger.com
5 Boroughs of NYC & Long Island   Sam Matino  609-529-8832   s.matino@palfinger.com
North Carolina   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
North Dakota   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Ohio   Randy Fox  574-242-9051   r.fox@palfinger.com
Oklahoma   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Oregon   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Pennsylvania   Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
Rhode Island   Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
South Carolina   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
South Dakota   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Tennessee   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Texas   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Utah   Daryl Mellick  210-845-0010   d.mellick@palfinger.com
Vermont   Robin Schwab  609-588-5400   r.schwab@palfinger.com
Virginia   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
Washington   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288   h.vooys@palfinger.com
West Virginia  Tom Feverston  609-508-6805   t.feverston@palfinger.com
Wisconsin   Randy Fox  574-242-9051   r.fox@palfinger.com
Wyoming   Hans Vooys  615-400-2288  h.vooys@palfinger.com